If a user is attempting to reset their password and requests more than 3 security codes, their account will become locked and they will not be able to request another security code until after midnight. 

They will see this message:

The admin staff in the school however can unlock the account if necessary. 

This is done in:

  • Settings
  • Users & Groups 
  • Users 
  • Drag and drop the name of the user from the 'No Access' list on the left back to their correct user role

Did this answer your question?